Artist :: 브라운 아이드 걸스

Brown Eyed Girls
2006년 정규 1집 [Your Story]로 데뷔한 ‘브라운 아이드 걸스’는 제아, 나르샤, 미료, 가인으로 구성된 그룹으로, 뛰어난 음악성과 차별화된 퍼포먼스로 사랑 받고 있다. 특히 2009년에는 정규 3집 [Sound G] 타이틀곡 ‘Abracadabra’로 히트를 기록했다. 멤버 모두 솔로 아티스트, 예능, 연기, 작사, 작곡 등 다방면에서 활약하고 있으며, 2015년 10월, 미스틱에 합류해 새롭고 파격적인 무대를 준비 중이다.
Brown Eyed Girls(BG) debuted with 1st regular album [Your Story] in 2006. The group was composed of 4 members; JeA, Narsha, Miryo, Gain. BG has continued to gain popularity through the years and its 3rd regular album [Sound G] title song 'Abracadabra' was a big hit in 2009. In these days, all of BG members are leading artists with a wide variety of talent, actively participating in producing, songwriting, and appearing in various dramas and entertainment programs.


No content